Bug: certaines expertises étaient cachées dans certaines fiches de chercheurs.
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@savoirfairelinux.com>
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 19:24:33 +0000 (14:24 -0500)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@savoirfairelinux.com>
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 19:31:40 +0000 (14:31 -0500)
Demande #1033

auf_savoirs_en_partage/templates/chercheurs/fiche.html

index ad748a9..ce50bd7 100644 (file)
     </table>
     {% endif %}
 
-    {% if chercheurs.expertises.count or chercheur.expertises_auf %}
+    {% if chercheur.expertises.count or chercheur.expertises_auf %}
     <h2>Expertises</h2>
     {% for expertise in chercheur.expertises.all %}
     <table>