vim-spell-fr.git
4 years agoMise à jour pour Trusty. master
Progfou [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 05:22:47 +0000 (01:22 -0400)] 
Mise à jour pour Trusty.

6 years agoDémarrage du suivi par git.
Progfou [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 16:05:20 +0000 (12:05 -0400)] 
Démarrage du suivi par git.