semainetech_django.git
8 years agopresentation master solutions
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 05:54:59 +0000 (01:54 -0400)] 
presentation

8 years agoconf
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 20:16:39 +0000 (16:16 -0400)] 
conf

8 years agocommentaire
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 20:00:14 +0000 (16:00 -0400)] 
commentaire

8 years agosupport app
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 16:02:40 +0000 (12:02 -0400)] 
support app

8 years agobuild
Olivier Larchevêque [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 20:57:24 +0000 (16:57 -0400)] 
build

8 years agobootstrap
Olivier Larchevêque [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 20:48:39 +0000 (16:48 -0400)] 
bootstrap