IPsec : différenciation entre les IP publiques du tunnel et de la passerelle.
authorProgfou <jean-christophe.andre@auf.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 09:55:33 +0000 (16:55 +0700)
committerProgfou <jean-christophe.andre@auf.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 12:06:19 +0000 (19:06 +0700)
commitf8162b87a0685e3502c835b873b8392ff114c8a0
tree5e9bc061c68daedd273857aac76f275f0ed2247e
parent0e7493e8e1ff5334e0e8780e36c282f54427d853
IPsec : différenciation entre les IP publiques du tunnel et de la passerelle.
ipsec/pipsecd2ipsectools [new file with mode: 0755]
sysadmin/pipsecd2ipsectools [deleted file]