w.c.s : ajout d'un champ wcs_comments lors de l'extraction.
authorProgfou <jean-christophe.andre@auf.org>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 07:42:48 +0000 (14:42 +0700)
committerProgfou <jean-christophe.andre@auf.org>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 07:43:31 +0000 (14:43 +0700)
commite80345a79ab1c3634850bcf8d10fa3b614844ac7
tree41f89e458ada012b1bfeaf12186d736438037c2f
parent2e14236b583b2cddef2dc3d452663543b066e9fc
w.c.s : ajout d'un champ wcs_comments lors de l'extraction.
wcs/sigma-download [new file with mode: 0755]
wcs/sigma-download.py [deleted file]
wcs/wcs-adduser [new file with mode: 0755]
wcs/wcs-adduser.py [deleted file]
wcs/wcs-extract [new file with mode: 0755]
wcs/wcs-extract-all [new file with mode: 0755]
wcs/wcs-extract-all.sh [deleted file]
wcs/wcs-extract.py [deleted file]
wcs/wcs-status [new file with mode: 0755]
wcs/wcs-status.py [deleted file]