w.c.s : déplacement de la configuration dans un fichier externe
authorProgfou <jean-christophe.andre@auf.org>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 13:03:42 +0000 (20:03 +0700)
committerProgfou <jean-christophe.andre@auf.org>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 13:04:32 +0000 (20:04 +0700)
commita810a01b7365df21e2f83f591277bff0a6f4c6b9
tree5ce1118fd154c0bd96106190ea402358ffd08e5f
parent47d9d835f3897718b6495df6b30d4962536d371b
w.c.s : déplacement de la configuration dans un fichier externe
wcs/wcs-extract-all