list2form : choix de l'encodage, améliorations cosmétiques
authorProgfou <jean-christophe.andre@auf.org>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 20:00:52 +0000 (16:00 -0400)
committerProgfou <jean-christophe.andre@auf.org>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 20:01:00 +0000 (16:01 -0400)
commit4ae2d14db98cf3382717d15dbb955154dc6467f0
treee6c30519469547af8a574468054feddaf6819a65
parent110cff44387b77e900e95d91b6979a26e2cbbf6b
list2form : choix de l'encodage, améliorations cosmétiques
wcs/list2form.py