w.c.s : typos…
authorProgfou <jean-christophe.andre@auf.org>
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 01:09:36 +0000 (08:09 +0700)
committerProgfou <jean-christophe.andre@auf.org>
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 01:13:25 +0000 (08:13 +0700)
commit36319452999c67c2eef4c6a3c62e9f61afed9461
tree6ad6a780ce20f7454209283b128ed914576c5db7
parent0cd61ae936831cb26bad6cff573178e2d5928a02
w.c.s : typos…
wcs/wcs-extract-all.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
wcs/wcs-extract.py [changed mode: 0644->0755]
wcs/wcs-extract.sh [deleted file]