ngomwill.git
3 years agobug correction master
W-WN\william.ngom [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 19:48:49 +0000 (15:48 -0400)] 
bug correction

3 years agochangement de connector de BD - MySQLdb au lieu de mysql.connector
W-WN\william.ngom [Thu, 21 Sep 2017 19:10:20 +0000 (15:10 -0400)] 
changement de connector de BD - MySQLdb au lieu de mysql.connector

3 years agoUpdate des copyright
unknown [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 20:27:52 +0000 (16:27 -0400)] 
Update des copyright

3 years agoUpadate read me
unknown [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 13:58:15 +0000 (09:58 -0400)] 
Upadate read me

3 years agoclean code
unknown [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 12:49:48 +0000 (08:49 -0400)] 
clean code

3 years agoimport 365
unknown [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 12:52:11 +0000 (08:52 -0400)] 
import 365

3 years agoMon premier commit
unknown [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 20:28:29 +0000 (16:28 -0400)] 
Mon premier commit