nacer.git
8 years agoIntégration du projet Saloon master
Nacer Adamou Saidou [Mon, 5 Sep 2011 09:54:14 +0000 (10:54 +0100)] 
Intégration du projet Saloon

8 years agoSlide show support.
Nacer Adamou Saidou [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 14:31:32 +0000 (15:31 +0100)] 
Slide show support.
 * adding S5 slide show system
 * slides are displayed in an iframe
 * libs will contain librairies for slides control
 * libs/s5 contains css and js files for S5 slideshow system
 * slides will contain the actual S5 slide definition

8 years agoAdd a workaround to deal with ejabberd <2.1.9 servers not adding code
Nacer Adamou Saidou [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 18:21:24 +0000 (19:21 +0100)] 
Add a workaround to deal with ejabberd <2.1.9 servers not adding code
status 110 for self participant presence stanza.
.

8 years agoProxying apache pour servir l'url vers le service BOSH.
Nacer Adamou Saidou [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 11:25:58 +0000 (12:25 +0100)] 
Proxying apache pour servir l'url vers le service BOSH.
.

8 years agoSaloon web chat client:
Nacer Adamou Saidou [Tue, 30 Aug 2011 21:48:51 +0000 (22:48 +0100)] 
Saloon web chat client:
- conception de l'interface utilisation (jquery ui-layout)
- reprise du code issue du chapitre 8 du livre "professional xmpp
  programming with javascript and jquery"
- les premiers tests ne sont pas concluant: un problème de connexion
  avec la bibliothèque strophe.
.

11 years agopremier commit
Thomas NOEL [Thu, 2 Apr 2009 14:58:29 +0000 (14:58 +0000)] 
premier commit