ific.git
6 years agolegere modif master
marc.nachin [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 11:50:07 +0000 (12:50 +0100)] 
legere modif

6 years agoPremier gros commit
marc.nachin [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 10:58:16 +0000 (11:58 +0100)] 
Premier gros commit

6 years agopage Accueil
marc.nachin [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 15:56:52 +0000 (16:56 +0100)] 
page Accueil

6 years agoadd template
marc.nachin [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 13:14:31 +0000 (14:14 +0100)] 
add template

6 years agoencore
marc.nachin [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 15:39:06 +0000 (16:39 +0100)] 
encore

6 years agodelete vagrant
marc.nachin [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:25:40 +0000 (18:25 +0100)] 
delete vagrant

6 years agoerreur
marc.nachin [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:24:08 +0000 (18:24 +0100)] 
erreur

6 years agopremier commit
marc.nachin [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:06:49 +0000 (18:06 +0100)] 
premier commit

6 years agovagrant init
marc.nachin [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 10:50:55 +0000 (11:50 +0100)] 
vagrant init