ifgu.git
7 years agobumped django cms to 1.3.6 feature/django_upgrade
Benoit C. Sirois [Fri, 10 May 2013 18:01:18 +0000 (14:01 -0400)] 
bumped django cms to 1.3.6

7 years agoreverted back to earlier versions
Benoit C. Sirois [Fri, 10 May 2013 17:55:36 +0000 (13:55 -0400)] 
reverted back to earlier versions

7 years agoUpgraded packages
Benoit C. Sirois [Fri, 10 May 2013 15:53:58 +0000 (11:53 -0400)] 
Upgraded packages

7 years agoLogo Auf newsletter
marc.nachin [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 08:02:05 +0000 (10:02 +0200)] 
Logo Auf newsletter

7 years agologo Auf+img newsletter
marc.nachin [Fri, 1 Mar 2013 11:23:59 +0000 (12:23 +0100)] 
logo Auf+img newsletter

7 years agopiwik tracking code : sources en PROD montre en double :-/
Davin Baragiotta [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 16:42:41 +0000 (11:42 -0500)] 
piwik tracking code : sources en PROD montre en double :-/

7 years agopiwik : suivi statistique du site
Davin Baragiotta [Fri, 22 Feb 2013 16:24:25 +0000 (11:24 -0500)] 
piwik : suivi statistique du site

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.auf/ifgu 0.5
marc.nachin [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 17:36:15 +0000 (18:36 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.auf/ifgu

7 years agoBug
marc.nachin [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 17:32:48 +0000 (18:32 +0100)] 
Bug

7 years agoconf.py.edit
Davin Baragiotta [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 17:12:49 +0000 (12:12 -0500)] 
conf.py.edit

7 years agosentry
Davin Baragiotta [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 16:55:02 +0000 (11:55 -0500)] 
sentry

7 years agoarborescence /project/media/uploads dans les sources mais pas suivi par git
Davin Baragiotta [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 16:32:37 +0000 (11:32 -0500)] 
arborescence /project/media/uploads dans les sources mais pas suivi par git

7 years agotruc2
marc.nachin [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 16:20:29 +0000 (17:20 +0100)] 
truc2

7 years agogitignore
marc.nachin [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 16:11:12 +0000 (17:11 +0100)] 
gitignore

7 years agobug page erreur
marc.nachin [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 16:00:54 +0000 (17:00 +0100)] 
bug page erreur

7 years agopage erreur
marc.nachin [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 12:55:58 +0000 (13:55 +0100)] 
page erreur

7 years agoDoc et autres
marc.nachin [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 12:52:39 +0000 (13:52 +0100)] 
Doc et autres

7 years agoTinymce
marc.nachin [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 17:32:27 +0000 (18:32 +0100)] 
Tinymce

7 years agoFix bug css
marc.nachin [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 17:12:02 +0000 (18:12 +0100)] 
Fix bug css

7 years agoIgnorer les fichiers dans project/media
Eric Mc Sween [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 16:32:12 +0000 (11:32 -0500)] 
Ignorer les fichiers dans project/media

7 years agoMis à jour bootstrap.py
Eric Mc Sween [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 21:43:09 +0000 (16:43 -0500)] 
Mis à jour bootstrap.py

7 years agotemplate + structure django CMS
marc.nachin [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 16:01:06 +0000 (18:01 +0200)] 
template + structure django CMS

7 years agopremier commit marc
marc.nachin [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 16:48:51 +0000 (18:48 +0200)] 
premier commit marc

8 years agodjango-cms
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 16:42:42 +0000 (12:42 -0400)] 
django-cms

8 years agoboostrap
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 16:10:37 +0000 (12:10 -0400)] 
boostrap