ifgu.git
8 years agoFix bug css
marc.nachin [Tue, 22 Jan 2013 17:12:02 +0000 (18:12 +0100)] 
Fix bug css

8 years agoIgnorer les fichiers dans project/media
Eric Mc Sween [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 16:32:12 +0000 (11:32 -0500)] 
Ignorer les fichiers dans project/media

8 years agoMis à jour bootstrap.py
Eric Mc Sween [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 21:43:09 +0000 (16:43 -0500)] 
Mis à jour bootstrap.py

8 years agotemplate + structure django CMS
marc.nachin [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 16:01:06 +0000 (18:01 +0200)] 
template + structure django CMS

8 years agopremier commit marc
marc.nachin [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 16:48:51 +0000 (18:48 +0200)] 
premier commit marc

8 years agodjango-cms
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 16:42:42 +0000 (12:42 -0400)] 
django-cms

8 years agoboostrap
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 16:10:37 +0000 (12:10 -0400)] 
boostrap