cyril.git
10 years agoreferences pour roundup master
Cyril Robert [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 18:17:44 +0000 (14:17 -0400)] 
references pour roundup

10 years agoreferences pour roundup
Cyril Robert [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 17:50:03 +0000 (13:50 -0400)] 
references pour roundup

10 years agoCorrection (test)
Cyril Robert [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 14:42:02 +0000 (10:42 -0400)] 
Correction (test)

10 years agoSupport api-key pour roundup
Cyril Robert [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 15:14:59 +0000 (11:14 -0400)] 
Support api-key pour roundup

10 years agoCorrections pour thread-safety SEP, correction script sigma
Cyril Robert [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 16:45:02 +0000 (11:45 -0500)] 
Corrections pour thread-safety SEP, correction script sigma

10 years agoRenommé auf_sep
Cyril Robert [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 22:17:30 +0000 (17:17 -0500)] 
Renommé auf_sep

10 years agoAjout harvesters OAI
Cyril Robert [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 20:20:22 +0000 (15:20 -0500)] 
Ajout harvesters OAI

10 years agoProgres SEP
Cyril Robert [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 17:13:17 +0000 (12:13 -0500)] 
Progres SEP

10 years agoProgres de la journée
Cyril Robert [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 22:18:50 +0000 (17:18 -0500)] 
Progres de la journée

10 years agoAjout SEP
Cyril Robert [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 22:19:04 +0000 (17:19 -0500)] 
Ajout SEP

10 years agoPassage a https
Cyril Robert [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 17:12:02 +0000 (12:12 -0500)] 
Passage a https

10 years agoCorrection?
Cyril Robert [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 21:11:25 +0000 (16:11 -0500)] 
Correction?

10 years agoCorrection
Cyril Robert [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 20:58:08 +0000 (15:58 -0500)] 
Correction

10 years agoCorrection
Cyril Robert [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 20:48:07 +0000 (15:48 -0500)] 
Correction

10 years agoCorrection
Cyril Robert [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 20:45:08 +0000 (15:45 -0500)] 
Correction

10 years agoCorrection
Cyril Robert [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 20:36:14 +0000 (15:36 -0500)] 
Correction

10 years agoCorrection
Cyril Robert [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 20:28:00 +0000 (15:28 -0500)] 
Correction

10 years agoAjout roundup/auf_roa.py
Cyril Robert [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 16:53:05 +0000 (11:53 -0500)] 
Ajout roundup/auf_roa.py

10 years agoAjout script migration
Cyril Robert [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 15:14:18 +0000 (10:14 -0500)] 
Ajout script migration

10 years agoCleanup
cyril robert [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 15:42:33 +0000 (10:42 -0500)] 
Cleanup

10 years agoAjout django_history_tables
cyril robert [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 17:06:58 +0000 (12:06 -0500)] 
Ajout django_history_tables

10 years agoRedaction de la doc + corrections
cyril robert [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 16:49:09 +0000 (11:49 -0500)] 
Redaction de la doc + corrections

10 years agoAjout infos debian
cyril robert [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 15:55:56 +0000 (10:55 -0500)] 
Ajout infos debian

10 years agoAjout script MakeDeb
cyril robert [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 15:43:59 +0000 (10:43 -0500)] 
Ajout script MakeDeb

10 years agoStructure de base master
cyril robert [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 15:30:37 +0000 (10:30 -0500)] 
Structure de base