coda-xmli.git
6 years agoVersion 0.5 master
Eric Mc Sween [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 15:18:22 +0000 (11:18 -0400)] 
Version 0.5

6 years agoVersion 0.4
Eric Mc Sween [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 18:08:23 +0000 (14:08 -0400)] 
Version 0.4

7 years agoVersion 0.3: Gestion des échecs de connexion
Eric Mc Sween [Wed, 29 May 2013 18:18:16 +0000 (14:18 -0400)] 
Version 0.3: Gestion des échecs de connexion

7 years agoVersion 0.2
Eric Mc Sween [Tue, 28 May 2013 21:45:17 +0000 (17:45 -0400)] 
Version 0.2