bacasable.git
6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.auf.org:bacasable master
Davin Baragiotta [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 15:15:21 +0000 (11:15 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git.auf.org:bacasable

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.auf/bacasable
Willy MANGA [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 15:13:35 +0000 (16:13 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.auf/bacasable

modifs apportées par d'autres

6 years agoDavin collabore
Davin Baragiotta [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 15:13:07 +0000 (11:13 -0400)] 
Davin collabore

6 years agoy a rien de plus simple
Willy MANGA [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 15:12:49 +0000 (16:12 +0100)] 
y a rien de plus simple

6 years agocreation d'un fichier sekou
Sékou Diall [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 15:11:16 +0000 (15:11 +0000)] 
creation d'un fichier sekou

6 years agoMon premier commit
Davin Baragiotta [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 12:51:25 +0000 (08:51 -0400)] 
Mon premier commit

8 years agoInitialisation.
Progfou [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 11:27:12 +0000 (18:27 +0700)] 
Initialisation.