authentic2.git
6 years ago - usr/local pour le dist-package master
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 21:27:59 +0000 (16:27 -0500)] 
 - usr/local pour le dist-package

6 years agovagrant pour deploiement avec apache
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 21:09:24 +0000 (16:09 -0500)] 
vagrant pour deploiement avec apache

6 years agovagrant provision
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 19:26:39 +0000 (14:26 -0500)] 
vagrant provision

6 years agoadd token
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 19:24:55 +0000 (14:24 -0500)] 
add token

6 years agovagrant
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 19:24:38 +0000 (14:24 -0500)] 
vagrant

6 years agofix validation warning
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 19:24:12 +0000 (14:24 -0500)] 
fix validation warning

6 years agomerge master
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 17:39:24 +0000 (12:39 -0500)] 
merge master

6 years agorevert backend fix
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 18:42:59 +0000 (14:42 -0400)] 
revert backend fix

6 years agoconf ldap
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 18:02:23 +0000 (14:02 -0400)] 
conf ldap

6 years agofix SQL syntax cause error
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 17:24:52 +0000 (13:24 -0400)] 
fix SQL syntax cause error

6 years agofix user has no backend key set
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 17:02:26 +0000 (13:02 -0400)] 
fix user has no backend key set

6 years agoldap conf
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 17:02:05 +0000 (13:02 -0400)] 
ldap conf

6 years agocsrf
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 16:41:05 +0000 (12:41 -0400)] 
csrf

6 years agodebug mode + doc
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 16:40:55 +0000 (12:40 -0400)] 
debug mode + doc

6 years agofix ldap according merge
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 15:08:21 +0000 (11:08 -0400)] 
fix ldap according merge

6 years agomerge entrouvert
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 16:15:00 +0000 (12:15 -0400)] 
merge entrouvert

6 years agoauth2_ssl: reorganize url conf
Benjamin Dauvergne [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 16:59:47 +0000 (18:59 +0200)] 
auth2_ssl: reorganize url conf

6 years agoauth2_auth: fix wrong regexp in url conf
Benjamin Dauvergne [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 16:59:17 +0000 (18:59 +0200)] 
auth2_auth: fix wrong regexp in url conf

6 years agotranslation fix
Frédéric Péters [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 09:57:58 +0000 (11:57 +0200)] 
translation fix

6 years ago url independant
Olivier Larchevêque [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 18:20:41 +0000 (14:20 -0400)] 
 url independant

6 years agourl independant
Olivier Larchevêque [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 15:29:30 +0000 (11:29 -0400)] 
url independant

6 years agoimport local_settings
Olivier Larchevêque [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 20:35:56 +0000 (16:35 -0400)] 
import local_settings

6 years agoauth2_oath: comletely remove this module, as it does not depend entirely on Entr...
Benjamin Dauvergne [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 15:54:09 +0000 (17:54 +0200)] 
auth2_oath: comletely remove this module, as it does not depend entirely on Entr'ouvert copyright

We will recreate it as an external plugin.

6 years agoFix erroneous title and copyright in file headers.
Mikaël Ates [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 15:55:33 +0000 (17:55 +0200)] 
Fix erroneous title and copyright in file headers.

6 years agosaml/templates: in post-form.html wrap the send button with the <noscript/> tag
Benjamin Dauvergne [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 16:59:00 +0000 (18:59 +0200)] 
saml/templates: in post-form.html wrap the send button with the <noscript/> tag

fixes #3576

6 years agoauthsaml2: return from locallogout
Benjamin Dauvergne [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 16:13:21 +0000 (18:13 +0200)] 
authsaml2: return from locallogout

6 years agoauthsaml2: all errors does not have an url attribute
Benjamin Dauvergne [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 16:11:56 +0000 (18:11 +0200)] 
authsaml2: all errors does not have an url attribute

6 years agoauthsaml2: when using transient as persistent, also set nameQualifier
Benjamin Dauvergne [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 16:06:01 +0000 (18:06 +0200)] 
authsaml2: when using transient as persistent, also set nameQualifier

6 years agoauthsaml2: fix undefined identifier
Benjamin Dauvergne [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 15:51:32 +0000 (17:51 +0200)] 
authsaml2: fix undefined identifier

6 years agosaml/sync-metadata: handle file with only one EntityDescriptor
Benjamin Dauvergne [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 11:35:13 +0000 (13:35 +0200)] 
saml/sync-metadata: handle file with only one EntityDescriptor

6 years agosaml/sync-metadata: setup the slug and name fields of newly created providers
Benjamin Dauvergne [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 11:24:27 +0000 (13:24 +0200)] 
saml/sync-metadata: setup the slug and name fields of newly created providers

6 years agomerge auf stuff into master
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 19 Sep 2013 18:32:59 +0000 (14:32 -0400)] 
merge auf stuff into master

6 years agosaml/models: LibertyFederation.{sp,idp} fields can be blank
Benjamin Dauvergne [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 17:29:12 +0000 (19:29 +0200)] 
saml/models: LibertyFederation.{sp,idp} fields can be blank

6 years agosaml2_endpoints: as Lasso 2.4.0 is still not release do not used ProfileRequestDenied...
Benjamin Dauvergne [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 22:21:39 +0000 (00:21 +0200)] 
saml2_endpoints: as Lasso 2.4.0 is still not release do not used ProfileRequestDeniedError

6 years agotemplates: on the logout page waits 300ms before redirecting to login page
Benjamin Dauvergne [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 21:42:33 +0000 (23:42 +0200)] 
templates: on the logout page waits 300ms before redirecting to login page

6 years agoidp/views: do not forget ending slash
Benjamin Dauvergne [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 21:40:20 +0000 (23:40 +0200)] 
idp/views: do not forget ending slash

6 years agoidp/saml: fix use of unicode characters in non utf-8 source code
Benjamin Dauvergne [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 20:29:57 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
idp/saml: fix use of unicode characters in non utf-8 source code

6 years agosaml2_endpoints: change titles of redirection page
Benjamin Dauvergne [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 19:57:04 +0000 (21:57 +0200)] 
saml2_endpoints: change titles of redirection page

Use the sentence "You are being redirect to" followed by the provider
name.

fixes #3576

6 years agoidp/views: do not compute the logout list when doing local logout
Benjamin Dauvergne [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 14:19:54 +0000 (16:19 +0200)] 
idp/views: do not compute the logout list when doing local logout

6 years agoidp: fix UnicodeDecodeError for attributes
Jérôme Schneider [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 08:16:53 +0000 (10:16 +0200)] 
idp: fix UnicodeDecodeError for attributes

Fixes #3471

6 years agorevert alert_branch merge v2.0.2-auf
Olivier Larchevêque [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 18:16:46 +0000 (14:16 -0400)] 
revert alert_branch merge

6 years agosaml2_endpoints: only raise a warning when continue_sso() view does not find a nonce...
Benjamin Dauvergne [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 12:17:04 +0000 (14:17 +0200)] 
saml2_endpoints: only raise a warning when continue_sso() view does not find a nonce paramter in its query string

fixes #3549

6 years agoforms: define default USER_PROFILE list of field for the default user model
Benjamin Dauvergne [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 09:01:13 +0000 (11:01 +0200)] 
forms: define default USER_PROFILE list of field for the default user model

6 years agosaml: start indexing endpoints at 0 to work around bug in lasso in artifact construct...
Benjamin Dauvergne [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 11:05:26 +0000 (13:05 +0200)] 
saml: start indexing endpoints at 0 to work around bug in lasso in artifact constructions (the artifact endpoint index is always 0)

Previous commit only fixed the problem for discovery service endpoints.

6 years agosaml: start indexing endpoints at 0 to work around bug in lasso in artifact construct...
Benjamin Dauvergne [Fri, 6 Sep 2013 10:33:46 +0000 (12:33 +0200)] 
saml: start indexing endpoints at 0 to work around bug in lasso in artifact constructions (the artifact endpoint index is always 0)

6 years agoforms: do not add related fields to the user profile form, only proper fields
Benjamin Dauvergne [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 15:44:23 +0000 (17:44 +0200)] 
forms: do not add related fields to the user profile form, only proper fields

6 years agostart.sh: apply migration as they work now, fix django version requirement string
Benjamin Dauvergne [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 15:43:54 +0000 (17:43 +0200)] 
start.sh: apply migration as they work now, fix django version requirement string

6 years agononce: really fix cleanup in NonceManager
Jérôme Schneider [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 08:27:17 +0000 (10:27 +0200)] 
nonce: really fix cleanup in NonceManager

6 years agononce: fix cleanup in NonceManager
Jérôme Schneider [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 08:10:51 +0000 (10:10 +0200)] 
nonce: fix cleanup in NonceManager

6 years agoMANIFEST.in: include MANIFEST.in
Jérôme Schneider [Wed, 14 Aug 2013 20:14:25 +0000 (22:14 +0200)] 
MANIFEST.in: include MANIFEST.in

6 years agosetup.py sdist: store version into the archive
Jérôme Schneider [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 15:14:38 +0000 (17:14 +0200)] 
setup.py sdist: store version into the archive

7 years agosetup.py: remove use_setuptools which install stuff inside current
Jérôme Schneider [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 15:01:08 +0000 (17:01 +0200)] 
setup.py: remove use_setuptools which install stuff inside current
folder

7 years agosetup.py: don't depend on django during the setup
Jérôme Schneider [Fri, 9 Aug 2013 08:53:47 +0000 (10:53 +0200)] 
setup.py: don't depend on django during the setup

Don't depend Django during build and sdist. Don't add mo files
into source package.

7 years agoMerge branch 'v2.0.0-auf' into v2.0.2-auf
Olivier Larchevêque [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 19:14:18 +0000 (15:14 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'v2.0.0-auf' into v2.0.2-auf

7 years agorestore mv files v2.0.0-auf
Olivier Larchevêque [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 19:13:58 +0000 (15:13 -0400)] 
restore mv files

7 years agoMerge branch 'auth_alerts' into v2.0.2-auf
Olivier Larchevêque [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 18:38:07 +0000 (14:38 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'auth_alerts' into v2.0.2-auf

7 years agoprovide optional protection on login against brute force with optional alert system
Olivier Larchevêque [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 18:01:53 +0000 (14:01 -0400)] 
provide optional protection on login against brute force with optional alert system

7 years agosaml: in migration 33 do not use the ORM when db.dry_run is True
Benjamin Dauvergne [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 08:00:02 +0000 (10:00 +0200)] 
saml: in migration 33 do not use the ORM when db.dry_run is True

7 years agosaml: fix migration from commit bb9ef6278
Benjamin Dauvergne [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 15:47:54 +0000 (17:47 +0200)] 
saml: fix migration from commit bb9ef6278

7 years agoidp_cas/views: fix indentation error introduced in commit 7ab2405a
Benjamin Dauvergne [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 15:16:12 +0000 (17:16 +0200)] 
idp_cas/views: fix indentation error introduced in commit 7ab2405a

7 years agoremove patch from django_auth_ldap
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 14:41:42 +0000 (10:41 -0400)] 
remove patch from django_auth_ldap

7 years agoremove patch from django_auth_ldap
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 14:40:32 +0000 (10:40 -0400)] 
remove patch from django_auth_ldap

7 years agobackport fix from v2.0.2
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 14:06:01 +0000 (10:06 -0400)] 
backport fix from v2.0.2

7 years agobackport fix from v2.0.2
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 14:05:00 +0000 (10:05 -0400)] 
backport fix from v2.0.2

7 years agoadd LDAP backend
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 13:50:47 +0000 (09:50 -0400)] 
add LDAP backend

7 years agofix overloading URL order
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 13:50:25 +0000 (09:50 -0400)] 
fix overloading URL order

7 years agoidp/saml: simplify links() method
Benjamin Dauvergne [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 13:42:54 +0000 (15:42 +0200)] 
idp/saml: simplify links() method

7 years agofix tpl missing and order lookup
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 13:05:49 +0000 (09:05 -0400)] 
fix tpl missing and order lookup

7 years agoauthsaml2: implement persistent federation management with identifier in attributes.
Mikaël Ates [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 09:36:33 +0000 (11:36 +0200)] 
authsaml2: implement persistent federation management with identifier in attributes.

7 years agoauthsaml2/utils: register nameID in session at account linking.
Mikaël Ates [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 09:34:27 +0000 (11:34 +0200)] 
authsaml2/utils: register nameID in session at account linking.

7 years agosaml: add identifier attribute field of idp options policy to admin.
Mikaël Ates [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 09:33:47 +0000 (11:33 +0200)] 
saml: add identifier attribute field of idp options policy to admin.

7 years agosaml: add south migration script for previous commit.
Mikaël Ates [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 09:33:01 +0000 (11:33 +0200)] 
saml: add south migration script for previous commit.

7 years agosaml: add identifier attribute field to idp options policy.
Mikaël Ates [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 09:32:11 +0000 (11:32 +0200)] 
saml: add identifier attribute field to idp options policy.

7 years agofix all misuses of naive datetime
Benjamin Dauvergne [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 08:33:20 +0000 (10:33 +0200)] 
fix all misuses of naive datetime

7 years agorestore csrf middleware work for django 1.3, from django 1.4 does not provide respons...
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 19:33:08 +0000 (15:33 -0400)] 
restore csrf middleware work for django 1.3, from django 1.4 does not provide response csrf, use the csrf_token tag in tpls

7 years agoupdate custom settings from 2.0.2
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 19:17:29 +0000 (15:17 -0400)] 
update custom settings from 2.0.2

7 years agoupdate custom settings from 2.0.2
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 19:02:41 +0000 (15:02 -0400)] 
update custom settings from 2.0.2

7 years agoMerge branch 'v2.0.0-auf' into v2.0.2-auf
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 18:57:50 +0000 (14:57 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'v2.0.0-auf' into v2.0.2-auf

7 years agofix profile page
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 18:43:32 +0000 (14:43 -0400)] 
fix profile page

7 years agomerge 2.0.0-auf
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 17:59:02 +0000 (13:59 -0400)] 
merge 2.0.0-auf

7 years agorestore tpls, fucked my git mv
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 17:52:10 +0000 (13:52 -0400)] 
restore tpls, fucked my git mv

7 years agorestore tpls, fucked my git mv
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 17:37:31 +0000 (13:37 -0400)] 
restore tpls, fucked my git mv

7 years agorestore tpls, fucked my git mv
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 17:32:22 +0000 (13:32 -0400)] 
restore tpls, fucked my git mv

7 years agoREADME
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 17:01:50 +0000 (13:01 -0400)] 
README

7 years agoJC fix attributes_to_send
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 16:53:32 +0000 (12:53 -0400)] 
JC fix attributes_to_send

7 years agoJC config, file will be out of project in next release
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 16:52:25 +0000 (12:52 -0400)] 
JC config, file will be out of project in next release

7 years agoJC upgrade pycurl support
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 16:50:36 +0000 (12:50 -0400)] 
JC upgrade pycurl support

7 years agofix encoding + translations
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 16:49:44 +0000 (12:49 -0400)] 
fix encoding + translations

7 years agofix JC mimetype
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 16:38:18 +0000 (12:38 -0400)] 
fix JC mimetype

7 years agofix utf-8
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 16:37:42 +0000 (12:37 -0400)] 
fix utf-8

7 years agoput locale of authentic2 in settings because authentic2 is not a Django app, (contain...
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 16:37:14 +0000 (12:37 -0400)] 
put locale of authentic2 in settings because authentic2 is not a Django app, (container of apps) so the locale folder is not added

7 years agoregistration_backend: allow overriding of set and change password forms
Benjamin Dauvergne [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 15:06:21 +0000 (17:06 +0200)] 
registration_backend: allow overriding of set and change password forms

7 years agosaml: show slug field in admin
Benjamin Dauvergne [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 14:02:20 +0000 (16:02 +0200)] 
saml: show slug field in admin

7 years agosaml: fix typo in admin.py
Benjamin Dauvergne [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 14:00:12 +0000 (16:00 +0200)] 
saml: fix typo in admin.py

7 years agosaml: add slug field to LibertyProvider, use it as a natural key
Benjamin Dauvergne [Wed, 31 Jul 2013 13:36:59 +0000 (15:36 +0200)] 
saml: add slug field to LibertyProvider, use it as a natural key

Also fix migration 0032 with respect to custom user models.

7 years agokeep local_settings position
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 20:04:25 +0000 (16:04 -0400)] 
keep local_settings position

7 years agorefactor to move authentic2 customization into aufcustom app
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 19:37:27 +0000 (15:37 -0400)] 
refactor to move authentic2 customization into aufcustom app

7 years agorefactor to move authentic2 customization into aufcustom app
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 19:37:11 +0000 (15:37 -0400)] 
refactor to move authentic2 customization into aufcustom app

7 years agomove overloaded templates
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 17:29:42 +0000 (13:29 -0400)] 
move overloaded templates

7 years agomove overloaded templates
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 17:29:11 +0000 (13:29 -0400)] 
move overloaded templates