auf_skeleton_django.git
7 years agoFixed module name pypi
Benoit C. Sirois [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 21:13:40 +0000 (17:13 -0400)] 
Fixed module name

7 years agoFixed version
Benoit C. Sirois [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 20:40:12 +0000 (16:40 -0400)] 
Fixed version

7 years agoDowngraded to django 1.4.5, fixed versions in versions.cfg to system versions in... 2.8
Benoit C. Sirois [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 20:29:47 +0000 (16:29 -0400)] 
Downgraded to django 1.4.5, fixed versions in versions.cfg to system versions in upcoming debian wheezy

7 years agoAjout de template pour Django 1.5
Benoit C. Sirois [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 18:23:08 +0000 (14:23 -0400)] 
Ajout de template pour Django 1.5

7 years ago2.7
Olivier Larchevêque [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:42:32 +0000 (10:42 -0400)] 
2.7

8 years ago2.6
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 20:37:52 +0000 (16:37 -0400)] 
2.6

8 years ago2.5
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 20:29:29 +0000 (16:29 -0400)] 
2.5

8 years ago2.4
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 20:20:18 +0000 (16:20 -0400)] 
2.4

8 years ago2.3
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 20:11:10 +0000 (16:11 -0400)] 
2.3

8 years agov2.2 : fix mysql-ram v2.2
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 12 Jul 2012 16:00:09 +0000 (12:00 -0400)] 
v2.2 : fix mysql-ram

8 years agov2.1 : fix utf8 v2.1
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 19:08:26 +0000 (15:08 -0400)] 
v2.1 : fix utf8

8 years agov2.1 : mysql ram conf
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 18:50:40 +0000 (14:50 -0400)] 
v2.1 : mysql ram conf

8 years agoinfos v2.0
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 14:01:56 +0000 (10:01 -0400)] 
infos

8 years agosquelette intégrant le projet django
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 11 Jul 2012 13:59:31 +0000 (09:59 -0400)] 
squelette intégrant le projet django

8 years ago1.2 sitestatic ignore
Olivier Larchevêque [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 19:41:17 +0000 (14:41 -0500)] 
1.2 sitestatic ignore

8 years ago1.1 namespaces
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 14:27:20 +0000 (09:27 -0500)] 
1.1 namespaces

8 years ago1.0
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 18:47:26 +0000 (13:47 -0500)] 
1.0

9 years agomove
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 19:17:33 +0000 (15:17 -0400)] 
move