refonte pour le SDK
authorPatrick Hetu <patrick.hetu@auf.org>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15:23:26 +0000 (10:23 -0500)
committerPatrick Hetu <patrick.hetu@auf.org>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15:30:18 +0000 (10:30 -0500)
project_name/settings/20-secret-local.py [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/project_name/settings/20-secret-local.py b/project_name/settings/20-secret-local.py
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..430b4eb
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+SECRET_KEY = '{{ secret_key }}'