refonte pour le SDK
authorPatrick Hetu <patrick.hetu@auf.org>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15:23:26 +0000 (10:23 -0500)
committerPatrick Hetu <patrick.hetu@auf.org>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15:30:18 +0000 (10:30 -0500)
commit43a0e510efab93a0b89cab8e36bd7c7348aacc6d
treec426f1b94a19d9de259c703da0fc3704b35e0198
parent18d808cb6e4395dfd44e980b048a32c856273624
refonte pour le SDK
project_name/settings/20-secret-local.py [new file with mode: 0644]