auf_sigma.git
3 years agocsv: Corriger l'ordre des champs avec le préfix date_debut_, date_fin_ et duree_ master
Patrick Hetu [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 17:55:28 +0000 (13:55 -0400)] 
csv: Corriger l'ordre des champs avec le préfix date_debut_, date_fin_ et duree_

5 years agotentative de réparer bootstrap
Patrick Hetu [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 14:17:31 +0000 (10:17 -0400)] 
tentative de réparer bootstrap

5 years agoAjout de la librairie auf.django.piwik
Patrick Hetu [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 13:46:34 +0000 (09:46 -0400)] 
Ajout de la librairie auf.django.piwik

5 years agoChangement à la regexp des établissements
Eric Mc Sween [Tue, 31 Mar 2015 19:38:21 +0000 (15:38 -0400)] 
Changement à la regexp des établissements

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into v2.4 v2.4
Eric Mc Sween [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 14:33:34 +0000 (10:33 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into v2.4

5 years agoMove expensive filter later in the list
Éric Araujo [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 18:08:43 +0000 (13:08 -0500)] 
Move expensive filter later in the list

5 years agoAdd filter for allocation.etat (#7703)
Éric Araujo [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 17:48:03 +0000 (12:48 -0500)] 
Add filter for allocation.etat (#7703)

5 years agoFix typo (#7703)
Éric Araujo [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 17:05:09 +0000 (12:05 -0500)] 
Fix typo (#7703)

5 years agoImprove filters (#7703)
Éric Araujo [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:38:39 +0000 (11:38 -0500)] 
Improve filters (#7703)

5 years agoMake renewal work from allocation preview (#8312)
Éric Araujo [Thu, 11 Dec 2014 20:36:46 +0000 (15:36 -0500)] 
Make renewal work from allocation preview (#8312)

5 years agoMinor edit
Éric Araujo [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 19:45:24 +0000 (14:45 -0500)] 
Minor edit

5 years agoAvoid repeated queries to determine actif status (#7677)
Éric Araujo [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 19:42:46 +0000 (14:42 -0500)] 
Avoid repeated queries to determine actif status (#7677)

5 years agoUpdate list columns for allocations (#7702)
Éric Araujo [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 19:41:33 +0000 (14:41 -0500)] 
Update list columns for allocations (#7702)

5 years agoClean up old help text for CODA code (#8294)
Éric Araujo [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 19:38:12 +0000 (14:38 -0500)] 
Clean up old help text for CODA code (#8294)

5 years agoAdd notes for developers
Éric Araujo [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 19:37:56 +0000 (14:37 -0500)] 
Add notes for developers

5 years agoSmall fixes (ref #7703)
Éric Araujo [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 22:23:50 +0000 (17:23 -0500)] 
Small fixes (ref #7703)

5 years agoFix formatting for établissements in allocation change form (#2284)
Éric Araujo [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 20:33:11 +0000 (15:33 -0500)] 
Fix formatting for établissements in allocation change form (#2284)

5 years agoMerge branch 'v2.4' of repos.caravan.coop:auf/auf-sigma into v2.4
Éric Araujo [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:13:01 +0000 (08:13 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'v2.4' of repos.caravan.coop:auf/auf-sigma into v2.4

5 years agoFix operators in filters
Éric Araujo [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 22:21:22 +0000 (17:21 -0500)] 
Fix operators in filters

5 years agoCache templates (#7677)
Éric Araujo [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 21:45:01 +0000 (16:45 -0500)] 
Cache templates (#7677)

5 years agoSome ORM optimizations (#7677)
Éric Araujo [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 21:44:12 +0000 (16:44 -0500)] 
Some ORM optimizations (#7677)

5 years agoDisplay accueil fields before origine (#7654)
Éric Araujo [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 20:38:32 +0000 (15:38 -0500)] 
Display accueil fields before origine (#7654)

5 years agoFix help text
Éric Araujo [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 20:06:02 +0000 (15:06 -0500)] 
Fix help text

5 years agoImplement default values for prime allocation (#7818)
Éric Araujo [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 20:05:12 +0000 (15:05 -0500)] 
Implement default values for prime allocation (#7818)

5 years agoThere is no prime d’installation at origine (#7818)
Éric Araujo [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 18:55:37 +0000 (13:55 -0500)] 
There is no prime d’installation at origine (#7818)

5 years agoFix test + minor edits
Éric Araujo [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 18:38:35 +0000 (13:38 -0500)] 
Fix test + minor edits

5 years agoMerge branch 'v2.4' of repos.caravan.coop:auf/auf-sigma into v2.4
Etienne [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 15:16:03 +0000 (10:16 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'v2.4' of repos.caravan.coop:auf/auf-sigma into v2.4

Conflicts:
sigma/boursiers/admin.py

5 years agofix merge
Etienne [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 00:11:59 +0000 (19:11 -0500)] 
fix merge

5 years agoAdd dépenses réelles totales to CSV export (#8238)
Éric Araujo [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 00:11:28 +0000 (19:11 -0500)] 
Add dépenses réelles totales to CSV export (#8238)

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'caravan/dev' into v2.4
Etienne [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 00:11:04 +0000 (19:11 -0500)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'caravan/dev' into v2.4

Conflicts:
sigma/boursiers/admin.py

5 years agocode operation -> primary key
Etienne [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 23:56:54 +0000 (18:56 -0500)] 
code operation -> primary key

5 years agoVerification des code d'operations
Etienne [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 23:40:13 +0000 (18:40 -0500)] 
Verification des code d'operations

5 years agoFix template
Éric Araujo [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 01:13:38 +0000 (20:13 -0500)] 
Fix template

5 years agoFix text edits from bdbbf7a1e
Éric Araujo [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 01:10:52 +0000 (20:10 -0500)] 
Fix text edits from bdbbf7a1e

5 years agoRemove fallback, an allocataire cannot have 0 allocations (#8241)
Éric Araujo [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 01:07:20 +0000 (20:07 -0500)] 
Remove fallback, an allocataire cannot have 0 allocations (#8241)

5 years agoMerge branch 'dev' into v2.4
Éric Araujo [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 01:04:29 +0000 (20:04 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'dev' into v2.4

Conflicts:
sigma/boursiers/admin.py

+ cleanups in sigma/boursiers/actions.py

5 years agoFix preview in popup
Éric Araujo [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:55:12 +0000 (19:55 -0500)] 
Fix preview in popup

5 years agoAdd fields for accueil/origine to add allocation page (#8316)
Éric Araujo [Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:53:34 +0000 (19:53 -0500)] 
Add fields for accueil/origine to add allocation page (#8316)

5 years agoRevert optimisations from 3bcaa998d987 that broke some previews
Éric Araujo [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 22:40:19 +0000 (17:40 -0500)] 
Revert optimisations from 3bcaa998d987 that broke some previews

5 years agomonkeypatch delete_selected
Etienne [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:31:18 +0000 (16:31 -0500)] 
monkeypatch delete_selected

5 years agoMinor edits
Éric Araujo [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 19:58:56 +0000 (14:58 -0500)] 
Minor edits

5 years agoCustomize allocations listing and add previews (#7702).
Éric Araujo [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 17:29:48 +0000 (12:29 -0500)] 
Customize allocations listing and add previews (#7702).

The existing preview code was changed a bit; it could only work
if the admin class defined a list_editable attribute.

Code in listing-preview.js that used to get the ID to build the
preview URL:

    var did = row.find('input.obj_id').val();

This depended on this part of the templates:

    <input type="hidden" class="obj_id" value="{{ result.form.instance.id }}" />

The issue is that result.form was only defined (by code in
django.contrib.admin that exists for backward compat only) if the
result needed a form, i.e. if it had a list_editable attribute.
Thus, it was not possible to add previews for allocations without
changing the preview code.

The new code takes the object ID from the first descendant of the
result row that has a "obj_id" class; the value is stored in a
"data-obj-id" attribute.

5 years agoFix colspan for allocataire preview
Éric Araujo [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 15:15:10 +0000 (10:15 -0500)] 
Fix colspan for allocataire preview

5 years agofilters selectboxs options - remove fixed width
Etienne [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 19:05:27 +0000 (14:05 -0500)] 
filters selectboxs options - remove fixed width

5 years agoremove pdb
Etienne [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 16:12:13 +0000 (11:12 -0500)] 
remove pdb

5 years agoMinor cleanups
Éric Araujo [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 21:31:02 +0000 (16:31 -0500)] 
Minor cleanups

5 years agoMinor JS cleanup: function was bound to event twice
Éric Araujo [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 21:29:36 +0000 (16:29 -0500)] 
Minor JS cleanup: function was bound to event twice

5 years agoFix another division by zero issue that prevents preview
Éric Araujo [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 21:28:24 +0000 (16:28 -0500)] 
Fix another division by zero issue that prevents preview

5 years agoAvoid bug with bool field default value (#8312).
Éric Araujo [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 21:23:37 +0000 (16:23 -0500)] 
Avoid bug with bool field default value (#8312).

Appel.renouvellement_possible defaults to True (tinyint 1 in MySQL),
which works fine when using the model directly but not from the add
form, possibly because the field being missing from the POST params
makes Django set it to False.

Displaying the field in the add and edit forms fixes this.

5 years agoDisplay human-friendly form for civilities (#8242)
Éric Araujo [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 04:02:01 +0000 (23:02 -0500)] 
Display human-friendly form for civilities (#8242)

5 years agoModification du format des listes des etablissements
Etienne [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 18:56:45 +0000 (13:56 -0500)] 
Modification du format des listes des etablissements

5 years agoCorrections des titres des filtres
Etienne [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:37:04 +0000 (15:37 -0500)] 
Corrections des titres des filtres

5 years agoModifications des champs de recherche pour les allocations
Etienne [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:07:22 +0000 (15:07 -0500)] 
Modifications des champs de recherche pour les allocations

5 years agoAgrandi le champ d'id du boursier dev
Eric Mc Sween [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 14:41:21 +0000 (10:41 -0400)] 
Agrandi le champ d'id du boursier

5 years agoBugfix: ordre des arguments dans un appel à super()
Eric Mc Sween [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 13:55:19 +0000 (09:55 -0400)] 
Bugfix: ordre des arguments dans un appel à super()

5 years agoformat date infobulles
Etienne [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:37:11 +0000 (10:37 -0400)] 
format date infobulles

5 years agofix merge
Etienne [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:06:38 +0000 (12:06 -0400)] 
fix merge

5 years agofix boursiers model
Etienne [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 16:03:57 +0000 (12:03 -0400)] 
fix boursiers model

5 years agofix code_allocation - 2014 format
Etienne [Wed, 27 Aug 2014 14:36:51 +0000 (10:36 -0400)] 
fix code_allocation - 2014 format

5 years agoVersions bumpées pour la mise en prod
Eric Mc Sween [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 20:46:10 +0000 (16:46 -0400)] 
Versions bumpées pour la mise en prod

6 years agoimprove names for downloaded csv/pdf/zip files
caravan [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 18:33:21 +0000 (14:33 -0400)] 
improve names for downloaded csv/pdf/zip files

6 years agofix typos
caravan [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 18:32:12 +0000 (14:32 -0400)] 
fix typos

6 years agoadd message if no allocation is found in preview
caravan [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 18:31:07 +0000 (14:31 -0400)] 
add message if no allocation is found in preview

6 years agoadd button to add grillallocation object in list page
caravan [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 18:30:23 +0000 (14:30 -0400)] 
add button to add grillallocation object in list page

6 years agoadd button to reset filters on appel list page
caravan [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 18:27:17 +0000 (14:27 -0400)] 
add button to reset filters on appel list page

6 years agofix for python2.6
caravan [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 18:26:38 +0000 (14:26 -0400)] 
fix for python2.6

6 years agoallow adding an allocation that's not tied to a dossier (#7916)
caravan [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 22:34:32 +0000 (18:34 -0400)] 
allow adding an allocation that's not tied to a dossier (#7916)

6 years agobetter error reporting for allocation import
caravan [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 22:32:48 +0000 (18:32 -0400)] 
better error reporting for allocation import

6 years agoadd missing menu item for allocations import
caravan [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 22:26:36 +0000 (18:26 -0400)] 
add missing menu item for allocations import

6 years agoMerge branch 'feature/add-allocation-import-7843' into dev caravan/dev
caravan [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 17:41:06 +0000 (13:41 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'feature/add-allocation-import-7843' into dev

6 years agoadd CSV import for allocations (#7843)
caravan [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 17:36:03 +0000 (13:36 -0400)] 
add CSV import for allocations (#7843)

6 years agoadd ODS template download for allocations import (#7843)
caravan [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 17:00:50 +0000 (13:00 -0400)] 
add ODS template download for allocations import (#7843)

6 years agofix reference syntax
caravan [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 16:26:39 +0000 (12:26 -0400)] 
fix reference syntax

6 years agoadd XML files used for ODS generation
caravan [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 16:07:25 +0000 (12:07 -0400)] 
add XML files used for ODS generation

6 years agoadd README file for ODS generation
caravan [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 16:06:58 +0000 (12:06 -0400)] 
add README file for ODS generation

6 years agoother small cleanups
caravan [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 20:59:56 +0000 (16:59 -0400)] 
other small cleanups

6 years agofix NameError feature/add-allocation-import-7843
caravan [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 21:08:11 +0000 (17:08 -0400)] 
fix NameError

6 years agoadd appel property to allocations and make dossier optional caravan/feature/add-allocation-import-7843
caravan [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 23:21:12 +0000 (19:21 -0400)] 
add appel property to allocations and make dossier optional

- forms manually tested to ensure everything still works
- bunch of small issues or inelegant things fixed
- move a method from model to manager to respect django design
- remove unused method allocations_by_appel (replaced in 2e5576)
- remove some small methods that just added indirection without real gain

6 years agotypo fix
caravan [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 15:25:10 +0000 (11:25 -0400)] 
typo fix

6 years agoignore vim swap files opened for directories
caravan [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 15:21:28 +0000 (11:21 -0400)] 
ignore vim swap files opened for directories

6 years agobad pdb
Benoit C. Sirois [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 13:54:38 +0000 (09:54 -0400)] 
bad pdb

6 years agoMerge branch 'fix-missing-fields-2-7811' into 'dev'
Benoit Clennett-Sirois [Fri, 23 May 2014 21:29:40 +0000 (17:29 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'fix-missing-fields-2-7811' into 'dev'

Fix missing fields 2 7811

6 years agoMerge branch 'add-recherche-and-filters-reset-7704' into 'dev'
Benoit Clennett-Sirois [Fri, 23 May 2014 21:29:37 +0000 (17:29 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'add-recherche-and-filters-reset-7704' into 'dev'

Add recherche and filters reset 7704

J’ai testé la recherche sur tous les champs demandés manuellement.

Je ne sais pas si la requête SQL va avoir une performance acceptable.

6 years agoMerge branch 'add-filtre-appel-categorie-7412' into 'dev'
Benoit Clennett-Sirois [Fri, 23 May 2014 21:29:35 +0000 (17:29 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'add-filtre-appel-categorie-7412' into 'dev'

Add filtre appel categorie 7412

6 years agoMerge branch 'add-boursier-recherche-id-7686' into 'dev'
Benoit Clennett-Sirois [Fri, 23 May 2014 21:29:33 +0000 (17:29 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'add-boursier-recherche-id-7686' into 'dev'

Recherche de dossier par ID #7686

6 years agoMerge branch 'fix-css-edit-grilleallocation' into 'dev'
Benoit Clennett-Sirois [Fri, 23 May 2014 21:29:23 +0000 (17:29 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'fix-css-edit-grilleallocation' into 'dev'

Fix position bug for GrilleAllocation edit form

6 years agoMerge branch 'add-tri-colonnes-allocataires-7816' into 'dev'
Benoit Clennett-Sirois [Fri, 23 May 2014 21:29:10 +0000 (17:29 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'add-tri-colonnes-allocataires-7816' into 'dev'

Add sorting for name and birthdate in allocataires modules #7816

6 years agoadd missing fields to csv export (AUF#7811)
caravan [Wed, 21 May 2014 21:29:35 +0000 (17:29 -0400)] 
add missing fields to csv export (AUF#7811)

6 years agofix csv export for some fields (AUF#7811)
caravan [Wed, 21 May 2014 21:06:20 +0000 (17:06 -0400)] 
fix csv export for some fields (AUF#7811)

6 years agoadd search for allocations (AUF#7704)
caravan [Wed, 21 May 2014 18:57:33 +0000 (14:57 -0400)] 
add search for allocations (AUF#7704)

6 years agoadd custom template to add reset filters button (AUF#7704)
caravan [Wed, 21 May 2014 15:49:29 +0000 (11:49 -0400)] 
add custom template to add reset filters button (AUF#7704)

6 years agoadd appel filter for catégorie (AUF#7412)
caravan [Tue, 20 May 2014 20:18:58 +0000 (16:18 -0400)] 
add appel filter for catégorie (AUF#7412)

6 years agofix filter name to match model name (#7606)
caravan [Tue, 20 May 2014 20:16:12 +0000 (16:16 -0400)] 
fix filter name to match model name (#7606)

6 years agoticket #7686 is about dossiers, not allocataires
caravan [Tue, 20 May 2014 19:23:02 +0000 (15:23 -0400)] 
ticket #7686 is about dossiers, not allocataires

6 years agoallow searching a dossier by ID (AUF#7686)
caravan [Tue, 20 May 2014 19:17:52 +0000 (15:17 -0400)] 
allow searching a dossier by ID (AUF#7686)

6 years agominor improvements for __unicode__ methods
caravan [Tue, 20 May 2014 18:43:08 +0000 (14:43 -0400)] 
minor improvements for __unicode__ methods

6 years agouse custom template to fix CSS padding issue
caravan [Tue, 20 May 2014 18:41:58 +0000 (14:41 -0400)] 
use custom template to fix CSS padding issue

6 years agoallow sorting allocataires by name and birthdate (AUF#7816)
caravan [Tue, 20 May 2014 17:34:42 +0000 (13:34 -0400)] 
allow sorting allocataires by name and birthdate (AUF#7816)

6 years agoMerge branch 'dev' into 'dev'
Benoit Clennett-Sirois [Fri, 16 May 2014 15:11:02 +0000 (11:11 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'dev' into 'dev'

Dev

6 years ago Merge branch 'fix-grammar-7657' into 'dev'
Benoit Clennett-Sirois [Fri, 16 May 2014 14:43:34 +0000 (10:43 -0400)] 
 Merge branch 'fix-grammar-7657' into 'dev'

Fix Grammar 7657