Ajouté un bouton d'aide à la sitothèque.
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@savoirfairelinux.com>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:18:23 +0000 (13:18 -0500)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@savoirfairelinux.com>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:20:07 +0000 (13:20 -0500)
auf_savoirs_en_partage/templates/sites/index.html

index 9e993de..420d6eb 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@
 {% autopaginate sites 10 %}
 
 <ul class="actions">
 {% autopaginate sites 10 %}
 
 <ul class="actions">
+    <li><a href="{% url aide %}#sitotheque">Aide</a></li>
     {% include "sites/actions.html" %}
 </ul>
 <h1>Sites &#8212; Sitothèque</h1>
     {% include "sites/actions.html" %}
 </ul>
 <h1>Sites &#8212; Sitothèque</h1>