Ajouté "Filtrer par" devant les titres "Région" et "Discipline"
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@savoirfairelinux.com>
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 19:16:46 +0000 (14:16 -0500)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@savoirfairelinux.com>
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 19:17:40 +0000 (14:17 -0500)
Demande #842

auf_savoirs_en_partage/media/css/global.css
auf_savoirs_en_partage/templates/menu.html

index a81918c..ad5b856 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,8 @@ body { padding: 0; margin: 0; font-size: 9pt; font-family: Verdana, Arial, sans-
                        font-size: 90%; padding-bottom: 8px; }
 #regions_disciplines div { background: url(../img/col-droite-background.png) repeat-x top left; 
                            padding: 10px; }
-#regions_disciplines h1 { font-weight: normal; font-size: 180%; letter-spacing: -1px; }
+#regions_disciplines h1 { font-weight: normal; font-size: 100%; margin-top: 2em; text-transform: lowercase; letter-spacing: 0 }
+#regions_disciplines h1 em { font-size: 180%; letter-spacing: -1px; font-style: normal; display: block; text-transform: capitalize; }
 #regions_disciplines ul { margin: 0; padding: 0; list-style: none; }
 #regions_disciplines li { margin: 0; padding: 0; }
 #regions_disciplines a { display: block; margin-left: 5px; padding: 1px 5px; text-decoration: none; color: black; }
index 77e5a22..6116928 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 {% load sep %}
-<h1>Régions</h1>
+<h1>Filtrer par <em>région</em></h1>
 <ul>
     <li{% if not region_active %} class="active"{% endif %}
     ><a href="{{ request.get_full_path|change_region:'all' }}">Toutes les régions</a</li>
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@
     {% endfor %}
 </ul>
 
-<h1>Disciplines</h1>
+<h1>Filtrer par <em>discipline</em></h1>
 <ul>
     <li{% if not discipline_active %} class="active"{% endif %}
     ><a href="{{ request.get_full_path|change_discipline:'all' }}">Toutes les disciplines</a></li>