Oublie du filter Groupe de chercheurs
authorPA Parent <paparent@paparent.me>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 12:28:11 +0000 (08:28 -0400)
committerPA Parent <paparent@paparent.me>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 12:34:43 +0000 (08:34 -0400)
auf_savoirs_en_partage/chercheurs/templatetags/chercheurs_admin.py

index 14c0902..8e64191 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ def filter_pays(context):
 
 @register.inclusion_tag('admin/filter.html', takes_context=True)
 def filter_groupe_chercheurs(context):
-    return {'title': u"groupe de chercheurs",
+    return {'title': u"communauté de chercheurs",
             'choices': prepare_choices(GroupeChercheur.objects.values_list('id', 'nom'), 'groupes', context)}
 
 @register.inclusion_tag('admin/filter.html', takes_context=True)