Affiche le courriel des chercheurs en remplaçant '@' par ' (à) '
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 19:40:28 +0000 (14:40 -0500)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 19:42:54 +0000 (14:42 -0500)
Demande #1119

auf_savoirs_en_partage/chercheurs/models.py
auf_savoirs_en_partage/templates/chercheurs/fiche.html

index 3fd8257..32ee772 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,9 @@ class Personne(models.Model):
         else:
             return ''
 
+    def courriel_display(self):
+        return self.courriel.replace(u'@', u' (à) ')
+
 class ChercheurQuerySet(SEPQuerySet):
 
     def filter_groupe(self, groupe):
index 4a582b7..f63cf90 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 <div id="fiche_chercheur">
 
     <div>{{ chercheur.etablissement_display }}</div>
-    <div><a href="mailto:{{ chercheur.courriel }}">{{ chercheur.courriel }}</a></div>
+    <div>{{ chercheur.courriel_display }}</div>
     <div><span class="label">Région: </span>{{ chercheur.region.nom }}</div>
 
     <h2>Informations académiques</h2>