[#3741] Réparé la liste des chercheurs read-only
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 14:24:31 +0000 (10:24 -0400)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 14:25:12 +0000 (10:25 -0400)
auf_savoirs_en_partage/templates/admin/chercheurs/chercheurvoir/change_list.html

index 0fc20a1..9bfcde0 100644 (file)
@@ -10,21 +10,3 @@ ul.alphabetfilter li.first,.change-list ul.alphabetfilter li.first{width:2em!imp
 
 {% block content_title %}<h1>Sélectionnez l'objet chercheur à visualiser</h1>{% endblock %}
 {% block object-tools %}{% endblock %}
-
-{% block filters %}
-<div id="changelist-filter">
-    <h2>{% trans 'Filter' %}</h2>
-    {% filter_genre %}
-    {% filter_statut %}
-    {% filter_membre_reseau_institutionnel %}
-    {% filter_membre_instance_auf %}
-    {% filter_discipline %}
-    {% filter_region %}
-    {% filter_nord_sud %}
-    {% filter_pays %}
-    {% filter_groupe_chercheurs %}
-    {% filter_domaine_recherche %}
-    {% filter_expert %}
-</div>
-{% endblock %}
-