PEP8
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Wed, 23 May 2012 15:44:15 +0000 (11:44 -0400)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Wed, 23 May 2012 16:42:23 +0000 (12:42 -0400)
commitff753fa423c34f12ad07434563489f5b2bafb128
tree994cc35d056882498b345bf13aa092740cfade25
parent9965b8315485e36651637534f594a20dec1a620c
PEP8
auf_savoirs_en_partage/chercheurs/views.py
auf_savoirs_en_partage/savoirs/forms.py