Adhesion: Séparation des domaines et communauté
authorPA Parent <paparent@paparent.me>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 00:06:41 +0000 (20:06 -0400)
committerPA Parent <paparent@paparent.me>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 12:35:44 +0000 (08:35 -0400)
commitdca3ff65be788981fbcef3fbfa4304250a04fe17
treedc268c0e88f231704ebc7c39c16d343ffa985976
parentb148210d5d453db08571cb8277ea0ce6c1f53949
Adhesion: Séparation des domaines et communauté
auf_savoirs_en_partage/chercheurs/admin.py
auf_savoirs_en_partage/chercheurs/models.py