Ajouté un bouton d'aide à la sitothèque.
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@savoirfairelinux.com>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:18:23 +0000 (13:18 -0500)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@savoirfairelinux.com>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 18:20:07 +0000 (13:20 -0500)
commitc57ff7b51fa0ead09d180cebdcf090da174b3637
tree452f89b24d92e66b6932659dd67203709724124a
parent3e98366fb36f15d340d48e190e11f1cd0e4b6b8a
Ajouté un bouton d'aide à la sitothèque.
auf_savoirs_en_partage/templates/sites/index.html