Ajouté "Filtrer par" devant les titres "Région" et "Discipline"
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@savoirfairelinux.com>
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 19:16:46 +0000 (14:16 -0500)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@savoirfairelinux.com>
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 19:17:40 +0000 (14:17 -0500)
commitc55954bfdb968268193ccbea2731bd79576367d4
treeadda55fc4337032f4e9917d45c371d1182b71207
parent011804bb2270c673130fdf7a820ed49b4136da80
Ajouté "Filtrer par" devant les titres "Région" et "Discipline"

Demande #842
auf_savoirs_en_partage/media/css/global.css
auf_savoirs_en_partage/templates/menu.html