Oublie du filter Groupe de chercheurs
authorPA Parent <paparent@paparent.me>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 12:28:11 +0000 (08:28 -0400)
committerPA Parent <paparent@paparent.me>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 12:34:43 +0000 (08:34 -0400)
commitb148210d5d453db08571cb8277ea0ce6c1f53949
tree4c71cea7845cdaa855a46a2de2f2493f9452f621
parent21595961f18894f682dae8179623563045d9f3e8
Oublie du filter Groupe de chercheurs
auf_savoirs_en_partage/chercheurs/templatetags/chercheurs_admin.py