Ajout de la permission 'view_chercheur' sur Chercheur
authorPA Parent <paparent@paparent.me>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 20:05:36 +0000 (16:05 -0400)
committerPA Parent <paparent@paparent.me>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 20:26:13 +0000 (16:26 -0400)
commitaf5ed842b5e26b6a70c7348f0617a8711f02677e
treedf32c0ac0faaad3044870b1104f471cfff9cc697
parentdb795a0146620a96fb81ddb949e3aaff6e099ad0
Ajout de la permission 'view_chercheur' sur Chercheur
auf_savoirs_en_partage/chercheurs/migrations/0009_add_perm_can_view.py [new file with mode: 0644]
auf_savoirs_en_partage/chercheurs/models.py