Interface FAUN: Empêcher les doublons
authorPA Parent <paparent@paparent.me>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 20:00:56 +0000 (15:00 -0500)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 20:07:00 +0000 (15:07 -0500)
commita01cc789182e2cac60f4ca14517cfb227b71c52e
tree17d199c1067cdfbfe8f93ca7dded245477994a08
parentc756d9831c21aca4ec175e6181fb69d2a6357598
Interface FAUN: Empêcher les doublons
auf_savoirs_en_partage/interfaces/migrations/0002_auto__add_unique_faunauteur_faun_auteur.py [new file with mode: 0644]
auf_savoirs_en_partage/interfaces/models.py