Désinscription des chercheurs
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 17:00:33 +0000 (12:00 -0500)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 20:51:17 +0000 (15:51 -0500)
commit9f1770cf0ebbb9fece6b592f709dda3f4fb7fcab
tree3ca3c0ff869f7dd914f47086832d96bbdfef0aaa
parent4a5c182293f15c080b09d2276c3b97dd107fc2b1
Désinscription des chercheurs
29 files changed:
auf_savoirs_en_partage/authentification.py
auf_savoirs_en_partage/chercheurs/models.py
auf_savoirs_en_partage/chercheurs/views.py
auf_savoirs_en_partage/media/css/global.css
auf_savoirs_en_partage/settings.py
auf_savoirs_en_partage/sql/2010-11-26.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
auf_savoirs_en_partage/templates/accounts/login.html
auf_savoirs_en_partage/templates/accounts/new_password.html
auf_savoirs_en_partage/templates/accounts/send_password.html
auf_savoirs_en_partage/templates/chercheurs/desinscription.html [new file with mode: 0644]
auf_savoirs_en_partage/templates/chercheurs/edit.html
auf_savoirs_en_partage/templates/chercheurs/index.html
auf_savoirs_en_partage/templates/chercheurs/inscription.html
auf_savoirs_en_partage/templates/chercheurs/new_password.html
auf_savoirs_en_partage/templates/chercheurs/perso.html
auf_savoirs_en_partage/templates/chercheurs/retrieve.html
auf_savoirs_en_partage/templates/container_base.html
auf_savoirs_en_partage/templates/savoirs/actualite_index.html
auf_savoirs_en_partage/templates/savoirs/evenement_ajout.html
auf_savoirs_en_partage/templates/savoirs/evenement_index.html
auf_savoirs_en_partage/templates/savoirs/evenement_utilisation.html
auf_savoirs_en_partage/templates/savoirs/index.html
auf_savoirs_en_partage/templates/savoirs/ressource_index.html
auf_savoirs_en_partage/templates/savoirs/sites_auf.html
auf_savoirs_en_partage/templates/session_message.html [new file with mode: 0644]
auf_savoirs_en_partage/templates/sites/index.html
auf_savoirs_en_partage/templates/sites/retrieve.html
auf_savoirs_en_partage/urls.py
buildout.cfg