[#2594] PEP8
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 20:12:22 +0000 (16:12 -0400)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 20:24:16 +0000 (16:24 -0400)
commit88585b02e480df69ae773de2ee70956e55dfc369
treec827927bfe82d99ad4cc02716175fe5dc1819ad4
parentfd2f0f7cd5ba6f70be93d44f7100abae949612bc
[#2594] PEP8
auf_savoirs_en_partage/savoirs/lib/recherche.py
auf_savoirs_en_partage/savoirs/models.py