Adhesion: Ajout des filtres
authorPA Parent <paparent@paparent.me>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 12:33:38 +0000 (08:33 -0400)
committerPA Parent <paparent@paparent.me>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 12:36:08 +0000 (08:36 -0400)
commit5053b95a74996c9e9011e51bc1e96ae37f9d9eb0
tree74343a94c76a2464789ac2132fc813f3ed30de52
parentdca3ff65be788981fbcef3fbfa4304250a04fe17
Adhesion: Ajout des filtres
auf_savoirs_en_partage/chercheurs/templatetags/adhesion_admin.py
auf_savoirs_en_partage/templates/admin/chercheurs/adhesioncommunaute/change_list.html [new file with mode: 0644]
auf_savoirs_en_partage/templates/admin/chercheurs/adhesiondomainerecherche/change_list.html [new file with mode: 0644]