Ajouté des stopwords à la recherche par mots-clés.
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:35:39 +0000 (16:35 -0500)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 21:37:59 +0000 (16:37 -0500)
commit42a890cf5b67ae8ba69e24188a9518696929eb65
treeb40488eba658ac8599fb72c44c433382b9bd616b
parent890c4974ddd12c71f945039128138505978ea214
Ajouté des stopwords à la recherche par mots-clés.
auf_savoirs_en_partage/scripts/sphinx.conf.py.in
auf_savoirs_en_partage/sql/2010-11-26.sql
auf_savoirs_en_partage/stopwords.txt [new file with mode: 0644]