Affiche le courriel des chercheurs en remplaçant '@' par ' (à) '
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 19:40:28 +0000 (14:40 -0500)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 19:42:54 +0000 (14:42 -0500)
commit3a3d9c6f257696a7ac8a3409fd8aeffec946d08a
tree0f65a0475593d5f373a4c9bd52ee446b8daf1090
parent1d6fac5f85637c9158e5ffe446896e527a3d992e
Affiche le courriel des chercheurs en remplaçant '@' par ' (à) '

Demande #1119
auf_savoirs_en_partage/chercheurs/models.py
auf_savoirs_en_partage/templates/chercheurs/fiche.html