[#2594] PEP8
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 20:12:22 +0000 (16:12 -0400)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 14:48:31 +0000 (10:48 -0400)
commit3066e100482dd7db32f6e8b4e306e332da1ecfdc
tree28c07137212d2612b1e52d05668d8b34cf7fbad9
parenta0d2a45318266ad4007c7ec0eecf89226223c7de
[#2594] PEP8
auf_savoirs_en_partage/savoirs/lib/recherche.py
auf_savoirs_en_partage/savoirs/models.py