[#3741] Réparé la liste des chercheurs read-only
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 14:24:31 +0000 (10:24 -0400)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 14:25:12 +0000 (10:25 -0400)
commit087d06dd07c26d9b6285f0229ba46d6152b70c80
tree7cd5e0644eadcb096020f0bc7bd086f8a4df6742
parent36e40848f437d9cb68844ef386e87e50021af2c5
[#3741] Réparé la liste des chercheurs read-only
auf_savoirs_en_partage/templates/admin/chercheurs/chercheurvoir/change_list.html