auf_rh_dae.git
9 years agoRapport masse salariale: ajout de formattage pour les chiffres
Jean-Philippe Caissy [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 15:33:59 +0000 (10:33 -0500)] 
Rapport masse salariale: ajout de formattage pour les chiffres

9 years agoMerge branch 'test' into dev
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 19:39:01 +0000 (15:39 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'test' into dev

9 years agomerge statut postes
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 19:38:54 +0000 (15:38 -0400)] 
merge statut postes

9 years agostatut postE
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 19:31:47 +0000 (15:31 -0400)] 
statut postE

9 years agoMerge branch 'olivier' into dev
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 18:51:22 +0000 (14:51 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'olivier' into dev

9 years agoplug menu
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 17:27:14 +0000 (13:27 -0400)] 
plug menu

9 years agofix dossiers filter
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 17:27:03 +0000 (13:27 -0400)] 
fix dossiers filter

9 years agoUI filter
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 16:22:55 +0000 (12:22 -0400)] 
UI filter

9 years agomasse salariale, stylage document ods
Jean-Philippe Caissy [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 21:50:13 +0000 (16:50 -0500)] 
masse salariale, stylage document ods

9 years agofix PJ
Olivier Larchevêque [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 18:53:26 +0000 (14:53 -0400)] 
fix PJ

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/dev' into masse_salariale_jp
Jean-Philippe Caissy [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 18:13:58 +0000 (13:13 -0500)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/dev' into masse_salariale_jp

9 years agocleanup rh_v1
Olivier Larchevêque [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 18:12:01 +0000 (14:12 -0400)] 
cleanup rh_v1

9 years agoposte import + liens dans RH
Olivier Larchevêque [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 15:35:03 +0000 (11:35 -0400)] 
poste import + liens dans RH

9 years agoMerge branch 'hotfix' into olivier
Olivier Larchevêque [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 14:39:30 +0000 (10:39 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'hotfix' into olivier

9 years agofix distinct
Olivier Larchevêque [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 14:34:52 +0000 (10:34 -0400)] 
fix distinct

9 years agoimport DAE->RH
Olivier Larchevêque [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 14:34:10 +0000 (10:34 -0400)] 
import DAE->RH

9 years agoMasse salariale: debut exoprt vers ods
Jean-Philippe Caissy [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 13:31:22 +0000 (08:31 -0500)] 
Masse salariale: debut exoprt vers ods

9 years agoimport DAE
Olivier Larchevêque [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 21:08:34 +0000 (17:08 -0400)] 
import DAE

9 years agoskip info
Olivier Larchevêque [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 16:44:57 +0000 (12:44 -0400)] 
skip info

9 years agorefactor
Olivier Larchevêque [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 16:35:50 +0000 (12:35 -0400)] 
refactor

9 years agodossier
Olivier Larchevêque [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 16:20:50 +0000 (12:20 -0400)] 
dossier

9 years agoposte importer
Olivier Larchevêque [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 15:35:17 +0000 (11:35 -0400)] 
poste importer

9 years agoemploye
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 20:55:17 +0000 (16:55 -0400)] 
employe

9 years agoMerge branch 'hotfix' into olivier
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 20:12:04 +0000 (16:12 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'hotfix' into olivier

9 years agofix poste comparaison suppression
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 20:11:46 +0000 (16:11 -0400)] 
fix poste comparaison suppression

9 years agoposte
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 19:55:44 +0000 (15:55 -0400)] 
poste

9 years ago1.1 emploi (PDF)
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 15:59:44 +0000 (11:59 -0400)] 
1.1 emploi (PDF)

9 years agox
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 13:54:01 +0000 (09:54 -0400)] 
x

9 years agoFixed le nombre de jours travaillé en float
Jean-Philippe Caissy [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 13:40:52 +0000 (08:40 -0500)] 
Fixed le nombre de jours travaillé en float

9 years agoMasse salariale: sous-total et arrondis
Jean-Philippe Caissy [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 22:22:28 +0000 (17:22 -0500)] 
Masse salariale: sous-total et arrondis

9 years agoMasse salariale: headers
Jean-Philippe Caissy [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 21:10:09 +0000 (16:10 -0500)] 
Masse salariale: headers

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' into olivier
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 20:49:38 +0000 (16:49 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' into olivier

9 years agoDAE chgt état
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 17:06:08 +0000 (13:06 -0400)] 
DAE chgt état

9 years agoM F
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 15:49:53 +0000 (11:49 -0400)] 
M F

9 years agoi18n
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 15:29:12 +0000 (11:29 -0400)] 
i18n

9 years agoPJ in liste
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 15:20:41 +0000 (11:20 -0400)] 
PJ in liste

9 years agocorr RH peut ajouter des candidats a la main
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 15:00:25 +0000 (11:00 -0400)] 
corr RH peut ajouter des candidats a la main

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/dev' into masse_salariale_jp
Jean-Philippe Caissy [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 14:22:10 +0000 (09:22 -0500)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/dev' into masse_salariale_jp

9 years agofix
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 14:13:47 +0000 (10:13 -0400)] 
fix

9 years agoMasse salariale HTML
Jean-Philippe Caissy [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 22:08:09 +0000 (17:08 -0500)] 
Masse salariale HTML

9 years agoDRH evaluateur uniquement
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 20:47:09 +0000 (16:47 -0400)] 
DRH evaluateur uniquement

9 years agofix
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 20:30:07 +0000 (16:30 -0400)] 
fix

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/dev' into masse_salariale_jp
Jean-Philippe Caissy [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 19:56:29 +0000 (14:56 -0500)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/dev' into masse_salariale_jp

9 years agoMerge branch 'hotfix' into olivier
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 19:55:57 +0000 (15:55 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'hotfix' into olivier

9 years agotxt
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 19:45:04 +0000 (15:45 -0400)] 
txt

9 years agomail
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 19:35:15 +0000 (15:35 -0400)] 
mail

9 years agoprevention
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 18:37:47 +0000 (14:37 -0400)] 
prevention

9 years agocourriel candidat
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 18:28:14 +0000 (14:28 -0400)] 
courriel candidat

9 years agoorder by moyenne
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 17:57:48 +0000 (13:57 -0400)] 
order by moyenne

9 years agoround
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 17:05:42 +0000 (13:05 -0400)] 
round

9 years agofix
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 15:46:42 +0000 (11:46 -0400)] 
fix

9 years agoprotect against usurpation
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 15:38:53 +0000 (11:38 -0400)] 
protect against usurpation

9 years agoprotect against usurpation
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 15:26:36 +0000 (11:26 -0400)] 
protect against usurpation

9 years agoMerge branch 'hotfix' into test
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 15:09:58 +0000 (11:09 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'hotfix' into test

9 years agonepasrepondre
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 15:09:45 +0000 (11:09 -0400)] 
nepasrepondre

9 years agoMerge branch 'hotfix' into test
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 14:21:20 +0000 (10:21 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'hotfix' into test

9 years agoDAE pour ot
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 14:19:44 +0000 (10:19 -0400)] 
DAE pour ot

9 years agoredirect note
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 14:14:27 +0000 (10:14 -0400)] 
redirect note

9 years agomes eval
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 13:59:33 +0000 (09:59 -0400)] 
mes eval

9 years agoprint
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 13:24:21 +0000 (09:24 -0400)] 
print

9 years agoperm grp eval
Olivier Larchevêque [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 13:22:47 +0000 (09:22 -0400)] 
perm grp eval

9 years agomigration
Olivier Larchevêque [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 19:49:26 +0000 (15:49 -0400)] 
migration

9 years agosearch
Olivier Larchevêque [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 19:48:24 +0000 (15:48 -0400)] 
search

9 years agoAdded masse salariale html template
Jean-Philippe Caissy [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 19:37:28 +0000 (14:37 -0500)] 
Added masse salariale html template

9 years agoimpression
Olivier Larchevêque [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 19:36:55 +0000 (15:36 -0400)] 
impression

9 years agoFix pour salaire theorique
Jean-Philippe Caissy [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 19:10:18 +0000 (14:10 -0500)] 
Fix pour salaire theorique

9 years agoacces recrutement
Olivier Larchevêque [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 19:00:35 +0000 (15:00 -0400)] 
acces recrutement

9 years agofix DRH2
Olivier Larchevêque [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 18:50:06 +0000 (14:50 -0400)] 
fix DRH2

9 years agofixup
Olivier Larchevêque [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 18:24:15 +0000 (14:24 -0400)] 
fixup

9 years agoremove ability to add D,E,P for non admin
Olivier Larchevêque [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 14:15:36 +0000 (10:15 -0400)] 
remove ability to add D,E,P for non admin

9 years agoxxx
Olivier Larchevêque [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 14:05:33 +0000 (10:05 -0400)] 
xxx

9 years agodebut affichage masse salariale dans les rapports
Jean-Philippe Caissy [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 21:07:48 +0000 (16:07 -0500)] 
debut affichage masse salariale dans les rapports

9 years agoMerge branch 'dev', remote-tracking branch 'origin' into masse_salariale_jp
Jean-Philippe Caissy [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 14:30:47 +0000 (09:30 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'dev', remote-tracking branch 'origin' into masse_salariale_jp

9 years agoprevent from no devise
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 20:50:52 +0000 (16:50 -0400)] 
prevent from no devise

9 years agoMasse salariale WIP et bugfix
Jean-Philippe Caissy [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 20:30:57 +0000 (15:30 -0500)] 
Masse salariale WIP et bugfix

9 years agoretrait du validateur
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 20:26:03 +0000 (16:26 -0400)] 
retrait du validateur

9 years agoconversion euros
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 20:24:25 +0000 (16:24 -0400)] 
conversion euros

9 years agowip
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 20:16:47 +0000 (16:16 -0400)] 
wip

9 years ago#2777
Olivier Larchevêque [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 17:57:30 +0000 (13:57 -0400)] 
#2777

9 years agoWriting to CSV file, and keeping order
Jean-Philippe Caissy [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 16:57:34 +0000 (11:57 -0500)] 
Writing to CSV file, and keeping order

9 years agoMasse salariale, écriture dans fichier CSV
Jean-Philippe Caissy [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 16:00:31 +0000 (11:00 -0500)] 
Masse salariale, écriture dans fichier CSV

9 years agoMasse salariale, fin de journée
Jean-Philippe Caissy [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 21:29:29 +0000 (16:29 -0500)] 
Masse salariale, fin de journée

9 years agoMerge branch 'dev', remote-tracking branch 'origin' into masse_salariale_jp
Jean-Philippe Caissy [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 21:29:07 +0000 (16:29 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'dev', remote-tracking branch 'origin' into masse_salariale_jp

9 years agodevise on current year
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 19:30:48 +0000 (15:30 -0400)] 
devise on current year

9 years agodevise fix
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 19:15:23 +0000 (15:15 -0400)] 
devise fix

9 years agoWIP masse salariale
Jean-Philippe Caissy [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 18:59:56 +0000 (13:59 -0500)] 
WIP masse salariale

9 years ago#2783
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 17:41:32 +0000 (13:41 -0400)] 
#2783

9 years ago#2784
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 16:33:20 +0000 (12:33 -0400)] 
#2784

9 years agoPep8
Jean-Philippe Caissy [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 16:14:57 +0000 (11:14 -0500)] 
Pep8

9 years ago#2779
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 15:52:13 +0000 (11:52 -0400)] 
#2779

9 years agoMerge branch 'hotfix' of ssh://git.auf/auf_rh_dae into hotfix
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 15:28:48 +0000 (11:28 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'hotfix' of ssh://git.auf/auf_rh_dae into hotfix

9 years ago#2785 devisable mixin
Olivier Larchevêque [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 15:28:26 +0000 (11:28 -0400)] 
#2785 devisable mixin

9 years agoOrganigramme: afficher toutes les employés qui occupent un même poste
Jean-Philippe Caissy [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 15:08:37 +0000 (10:08 -0500)] 
Organigramme: afficher toutes les employés qui occupent un même poste

9 years agoMerge branch 'hotfix' of ssh://git.auf.org/auf_rh_dae into hotfix
Jean-Philippe Caissy [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 14:58:53 +0000 (09:58 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'hotfix' of ssh://git.auf.org/auf_rh_dae into hotfix

9 years agoRedmine #2774
Jean-Philippe Caissy [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 14:55:13 +0000 (09:55 -0500)] 
Redmine #2774

9 years agoMasse salariale WIP
Jean-Philippe Caissy [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 14:16:57 +0000 (09:16 -0500)] 
Masse salariale WIP

9 years ago#2761 rémunération en cours : calculé avec régime de travail
Jean-Philippe Caissy [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 16:51:04 +0000 (11:51 -0500)] 
#2761 rémunération en cours : calculé avec régime de travail

9 years agoRedmine demande 2763
Jean-Philippe Caissy [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 16:15:20 +0000 (11:15 -0500)] 
Redmine demande 2763

9 years agoMerge branch 'dev' of ssh://git.auf.org/auf_rh_dae into dev
Jean-Philippe Caissy [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 15:59:15 +0000 (10:59 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'dev' of ssh://git.auf.org/auf_rh_dae into dev

9 years agofix missing devise
Olivier Larchevêque [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 15:47:44 +0000 (11:47 -0400)] 
fix missing devise