[#3127] Toujours calculer les primes complètes sur l'année dans le rapport de masse...
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 18:37:10 +0000 (14:37 -0400)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 19:00:36 +0000 (15:00 -0400)
project/rh/views.py

index 38b172e..58e7617 100644 (file)
@@ -230,12 +230,15 @@ def rapports_masse_salariale(request):
 
             remuns_par_type = defaultdict(lambda: 0)
             for remun in remuns:
-                remuns_par_type[remun.type_id] += (
-                    montant_remun(remun) * ((
-                        min(remun.date_fin or fin_annee, fin_annee) -
-                        max(remun.date_debut or debut_annee, debut_annee)
-                    ).days + 1) / jours_annee
-                ).quantize(TWOPLACES)
+                if remun.type.nature_remuneration == u'Accessoire':
+                    remuns_par_type[remun.type_id] += montant_remun(remun)
+                else:
+                    remuns_par_type[remun.type_id] += (
+                        montant_remun(remun) * ((
+                            min(remun.date_fin or fin_annee, fin_annee) -
+                            max(remun.date_debut or debut_annee, debut_annee)
+                        ).days + 1) / jours_annee
+                    ).quantize(TWOPLACES)
             traitements = [
                 remuns_par_type[type.id]
                 for type in types_remun_par_nature[u'Traitement']