pong
authorOlivier Larchevêque <olivier.larcheveque@auf.org>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 20:33:43 +0000 (16:33 -0400)
committerOlivier Larchevêque <olivier.larcheveque@auf.org>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 21:10:06 +0000 (17:10 -0400)
buildout.cfg
project/settings.py
project/urls.py
versions.cfg

index a4bb8d1..21fb275 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,7 @@ find-links = http://pypi.auf.org/simple/auf.recipe.django/
     http://pypi.auf.org/simple/auf.django.emploi/
     http://pypi.auf.org/simple/auf.django.export/
     http://pypi.auf.org/simple/auf.django.references/
+    http://pypi.auf.org/simple/auf.django.pong/
     http://pypi.auf.org/simple/auf.django.piwik/
     http://pypi.auf.org/simple/django-alphafilter/
     http://pypi.auf.org/simple/odsgen/
@@ -47,6 +48,7 @@ eggs =
     auf.django.skin
     auf.django.workflow
     auf.django.piwik
+    auf.django.pong
     auf.recipe.django
     odsgen
     django-picklefield
index 912a13c..b415987 100644 (file)
@@ -76,6 +76,7 @@ INSTALLED_APPS = (
     'auf.django.permissions',
     'auf.django.emploi',
     'auf.django.saml',
+    'auf.django.pong',
     'auf.django.export',
     'admin_tools',
     'admin_tools.theming',
index dd06a52..1769979 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@ urlpatterns = patterns(
         decorators=['auf.django.saml.decorators.login_required']),
     (r'^admin/', include(admin.site.urls)),
 
+    url(r'^api/pong/', include('auf.django.pong.urls')),
     url(r'^api/(?P<method>[a-z_-]+)/(?P<offre_id>\d+)/$',
         'project.recrutement.api.api', name='recrutement_api'),
     url(r'^api/(?P<method>[a-z_-]+)/$', 'project.recrutement.api.api',
index d0f721c..d3cf241 100644 (file)
@@ -66,3 +66,6 @@ zc.buildout = 2.2.0
 # auf.recipe.django==2.2
 # djangorecipe==1.1.2
 zc.recipe.egg = 2.0.0
+
+# Added by buildout at 2013-08-15 16:32:37.180036
+auf.django.pong = 0.2.1