PEP8
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Thu, 31 May 2012 15:55:38 +0000 (11:55 -0400)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 22:23:52 +0000 (18:23 -0400)
project/dae/permissions.py

index 4d8b00f..5215b86 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
 from auf.django.permissions import allow
 
+from project.dae import models as dae
 from project.dae.decorators import user_in_dae_groupes
 from project.dae.groups import grp_drh, grp_drh2, grp_haute_direction
-import project.dae.models as dae
 
 
 def user_in_group(*groups):
@@ -11,8 +11,19 @@ def user_in_group(*groups):
         return any(g in user_groups for g in groups)
     return test
 
-allow('modifier_dae_numerisee', dae.Dossier, user_in_group(grp_drh, grp_drh2, grp_haute_direction))
 
-allow('consulter', dae.Dossier,
-      lambda user, obj: (user_in_dae_groupes(user) or
-                         dae.Dossier.objects.ma_region_ou_service(user).filter(id=obj.id).exists()))
+allow(
+    'modifier_dae_numerisee',
+    dae.Dossier,
+    user_in_group(grp_drh, grp_drh2, grp_haute_direction)
+)
+
+allow(
+    'consulter',
+    dae.Dossier,
+    lambda user, obj: (
+        user_in_dae_groupes(user) or
+        dae.Dossier.objects.ma_region_ou_service(user)
+        .filter(id=obj.id).exists()
+    )
+)