[#3196] Ne pas planter lorsqu'on essaie de déterminer un salaire à partir d'un classe...
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Wed, 23 May 2012 21:13:22 +0000 (17:13 -0400)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Wed, 23 May 2012 21:14:44 +0000 (17:14 -0400)
project/dae/views.py

index f1420ca..1cefbfa 100644 (file)
@@ -969,6 +969,8 @@ def salaire(request, implantation, devise, classement):
         raise Exception(u"Pas de taux pour la devise %s" % devise)
 
     classement = get_object_or_404(rh.Classement, pk=classement)
+    if classement.coefficient is None:
+        raise Http404
     taux, vp = taux[0].taux, vp[0].valeur
 
     salaire_euro = round(vp * classement.coefficient * taux, 2)