Ajout Evaluateur offre d'emploi au dashboard
authorPA Parent <paparent@paparent.me>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 13:38:13 +0000 (09:38 -0400)
committerPA Parent <paparent@paparent.me>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 13:40:20 +0000 (09:40 -0400)
project/dashboard.py
project/recrutement/models.py

index 3f7217e..40c8534 100644 (file)
@@ -46,6 +46,7 @@ class CustomIndexDashboard(Dashboard):
                         'project.recrutement.models.CandidatEvaluation',
                         'project.recrutement.models.MesCandidatEvaluation',
                         'project.recrutement.models.Evaluateur',
+                        'project.recrutement.models.OffreEmploiEvaluateur',
                         'project.recrutement.models.CourrielTemplate',
                     )
                 ),
index 569bcb0..10d8175 100644 (file)
@@ -116,6 +116,8 @@ class OffreEmploiEvaluateur(models.Model):
 
     class Meta:
         unique_together = ('offre_emploi', 'evaluateur')
+        verbose_name = 'Évaluateur - offre emploi'
+        verbose_name_plural = 'Évaluateurs - offre emploi'
 
     def __unicode__(self):
         return u"%s - %s" % (self.offre_emploi, self.evaluateur)
@@ -125,8 +127,6 @@ class OffreEmploiEvaluateur(models.Model):
         if self.pk is None:
             candidats = Candidat.objects.filter(offre_emploi=self.offre_emploi)
             for candidat in candidats:
-                print candidat
-                print self.evaluateur
                 candidat_evaluation, created = CandidatEvaluation.objects.get_or_create(candidat=candidat, evaluateur=self.evaluateur)
 
         super(OffreEmploiEvaluateur, self).save()