Ajouté des liens vers l'employé au rapport de masse salariale
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 18:42:12 +0000 (14:42 -0400)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 19:48:54 +0000 (15:48 -0400)
project/rh/templates/rh/rapports/masse_salariale.html

index 3d2e188..e315dd8 100644 (file)
@@ -124,8 +124,18 @@ $(document).ready(function() {
         VACANT
         {% endif %}
       </td>
-      <td>{{ ligne.dossier.employe.nom }}</td>
-      <td>{{ ligne.dossier.employe.prenom }}</td>
+      <td>
+        {% if ligne.dossier %}
+        <a href="{% url admin:rh_employe_change ligne.dossier.employe.id %}"
+        >{{ ligne.dossier.employe.nom }}</a>
+        {% endif %}
+      </td>
+      <td>
+        {% if ligne.dossier %}
+        <a href="{% url admin:rh_employe_change ligne.dossier.employe.id %}"
+        >{{ ligne.dossier.employe.prenom }}</a>
+        {% endif %}
+      </td>
       <td>{{ ligne.poste.type_poste.nom }}</td>
       <td>{{ ligne.poste.nom }}</td>
       <td>{{ ligne.dossier.classement }}</td>