Merge branch 'regionalisation' of git.auf.org:auf_rh_dae into regionalisation
authorEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 20:35:35 +0000 (16:35 -0400)
committerEric Mc Sween <eric.mcsween@auf.org>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 20:38:40 +0000 (16:38 -0400)
1  2 
project/rh/catalogues.py

@@@ -4,10 -4,6 +4,8 @@@ from django.db.models import 
  
  from auf.django.references import models as ref
  
- from project.groups import \
-         get_employe_from_user, grp_drh, grp_drh2, grp_accior, grp_abf, \
-         grp_haute_direction
++from project.groups import get_employe_from_user
++from project.permissions import user_gere_obj_de_sa_region
  from project.rh import models as rh
  
  
@@@ -37,14 -33,6 +35,11 @@@ class Implantation(object)
              Q(nom__icontains=q) | Q(nom_court__icontains=q) |
              Q(nom_long__icontains=q) | Q(region__nom__icontains=q)
          )
-         groups = set(request.user.groups.all())
-         if groups.isdisjoint(set([
-             grp_accior, grp_abf, grp_haute_direction, grp_drh, grp_drh2
-         ])):
++        if user_gere_obj_de_sa_region(request.user):
 +            employe = get_employe_from_user(request.user)
 +            implantations = implantations.filter(
 +                region=employe.implantation.region
 +            )
          return implantations
  
      def format_result(self, implantation):