Ajout QBE dans le menu
authorPA Parent <paparent@paparent.me>
Wed, 9 May 2012 19:26:57 +0000 (15:26 -0400)
committerPA Parent <paparent@paparent.me>
Wed, 9 May 2012 19:27:45 +0000 (15:27 -0400)
project/dashboard.py
project/menu.py

index 877a899..4bcbb6d 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,6 @@ class CustomIndexDashboard(Dashboard):
             'project.rh.models.Employe',
             'project.rh.models.EmployeInactif',
             'project.rh.models.Poste',
-            'django_qbe.models.*',
             ),
         ))
 
index be01a27..48db575 100644 (file)
@@ -64,6 +64,12 @@ class CustomMenu(Menu):
                         items.MenuItem('Organigramme par bureau', reverse('admin:rh_regionproxy_changelist')),
                         ]
                     ),
+                items.MenuItem('Requêtes',
+                    children=[
+                        items.MenuItem('Requêtes sauvegardées', reverse('admin:django_qbe_savedquery_changelist')),
+                        items.MenuItem('Constructeur de requêtes', reverse('qbe_form')),
+                        ]
+                    ),
             ]
         super(CustomMenu, self).init_with_context(context)