fix versions -pygraphviz egg
authorOlivier Larchevêque <olivier.larcheveque@auf.org>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 20:50:34 +0000 (16:50 -0400)
committerOlivier Larchevêque <olivier.larcheveque@auf.org>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 21:09:50 +0000 (17:09 -0400)
buildout.cfg
versions.cfg

index 8118ed4..a4bb8d1 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ eggs =
     auf.recipe.django
     odsgen
     django-picklefield
-    pygraphviz
+#    pygraphviz
     simplejson
     ordereddict
     python-dateutil
index 2ec03c3..d0f721c 100644 (file)
@@ -58,9 +58,9 @@ South = 0.7.6
 auf.django.piwik = 1.8
 auf.django.saml = 1.17
 auf.recipe.django = 2.2
-distribute = 0.6.49
 raven = 3.4.1
-zc.buildout = 2.1.1
+setuptools = 0.9.8
+zc.buildout = 2.2.0
 
 # Required by:
 # auf.recipe.django==2.2